Electronics

Smart machines are always making this world a far better planet than before. Nowadays, almost every device have some sensory and logic control – all connected to an electronic circuit board.

Ever since I was a child, I have always wondered how computers do their job. Well, its far too complicated if I understand everything. Later when I was studying in college I have learned of a sibling to a friend of mine that a electronic circuit are now something that you can DIY. You can create your own invention and give it some cool sensing and automation logic through electronics.

2015-08-25 19_05_15-Introduction To Basic Electronics - Basic Electronics TutorialLet’s learn together about electronics. Yes I know it would take some time but with this book I am referring to you, I am sure you can learn electronics in no time. It wouldn’t give you a hard time.

One thought on “Electronics

Leave a Reply

